Asså dumma personer är skitroliga! Men dumma amerikanska tjejer är fan roligast!

Ja asså historien börjar så här:

Jag ska montera extraljus på Audin och service-gubben på Skellefteå Bil säger att audi inte har någon snygg knapp för PÅ/AV utan dom stoppar en vanlig "Clas-Ohlsson" knapp under instrumentbrädan typ. Vet att jag sett ett företag som sålt det mesta av dessa saker till Audi som såg helt okej ut men jag kom inte ihåg vad dom hette så som vanlig tänkte jag att Google skulle vara min vän. Vilket det var, men inte en informativ vän. Mer en komisk vän...

Googlade på frasen "audi highbeam button" och högst upp kom följande svar:

"Where is the highbeam button on my hyudai accent 4dr gl 2002..."

tänkte this must be good! och det var det! Den här tjejen (förvånande??) letar alltså efter var man slår på helljuset i sin bil... Humpf...

"Where is the highbeam button on my hyudai accent 4dr gl 2002?

i had to drive home last night when it was pouring and it was at night too and i was swurving onthe expressway because i couldnt see my lane :( (and i had to take the expressway to get home) so i saw everybody had the high beams on but me :(, when i finally got home i was trying to find my highbeam light but i couldnt..."

SMART!!!!

Svaren hon fick:
"On the turn signal switch lever,pull it or push it down."
"for the last 20 year or so they been on the same handle as the blinkers"
"to answer the question, pull the turn signal lever toward you to flash high beams, middle position for low, push it for highs.
Not up and down, that activates the turn signals. Back and forth."
"The high beam switch is in the turn signal. by pushing it towards the dash board it will activate the the high beams. Just tugging it back towards will keep the lights on as long as you hold the turn signal in that position, that function is "flash to pass". Too many things are on that lever so be careful getting in and out of your car,it will cost a lot of money to get it fixed if it get whacked off." (Undrar om han pratar om egen erfarenhet om att bryta av den... =O)

Sen tänkte jag att jag skulle kolla andra frågor hon stält, vilket visade sig vara ännu roligare!

"How much can i party in college while still maintaining straight A's?" - Im supprised you even can spell to A...
"How to convince my dad to approve my student loan?" - Maby if you grow a pair of braincells he will start seeing the point of paying for you education...
"I'm planning on gettin SlimQuick weight loss pills for women and i have some questions...?" - Had a feeling you would be fat...
"56 days late could i be pregnant?" - Uhm, Yes but you need to have sex to be pregnant. But maby the pills did work...

HAHA nu är det snart lunch och Skellefteå AIK bjuder mej och min far på Julbord! Sweet!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback